Your real estate team Hadlich

Monika Winkler

Management, Real Estate Sales

Responsible for

+ Gastronomic properties in Salzburg and Tirol
+ Commercial properties in Pinzgau and Pongau
+ Residential properties in Pongau

phone: +43 6542 55040 14
mobile: +43 664 4445740
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: monika.winkler@hadlich.at

Thomas Mascha

Real estate sales

Responsible for: Apartments, properties, houses, holiday apartments in the region Zell am See, Saalbach, Maishofen, Maria Alm, Saalfelden, Leogang, Lofer 

phone: +43 6542 55040 17
mobile: +43 664 1122628
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: thomas.mascha@hadlich.at

Martin Goller

Real Estate Sales

Responsible for: Flats, properties, houses, holiday flats and agricultural objects between Niedernsill and Krimml, Gerlos and Zillertal gastronomy too.

phone: +43 6542 55040
mobile: +43 664 3951149
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: martin.goller@hadlich.at

Niklas Knapp

Real Estate Sales

Responsible for: Grounds, commercial and residential properties in Oberpinzgau

phone: +43 6542 55040
mobile: +43 664 1444974
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: niklas.knapp@hadlich.at

Ernst Eder

Real Estate Sales

Responsible for: Grounds, commercial and residential properties in Zell am See & Saalbach-Hinterglemm

phone: +43 6542 55040
mobile: +43 664 2614365
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: ernst.eder@hadlich.at

Julia Kappacher

Real Estate Sales

Responsible for: Gastronomic properties, commercial properties and residential properties in Salzburg

phone: +43 6542 55040
mobile: +43 664 9233371
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: office@hadlich.at

Ipek Ayan

Real estate broker-trainee, 3. apprentice year

Responsible for: marketing, telephone, mediating, accounting, receiving customers, all correspondence

phone: +43 6542 55040 12
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: ipek.ayan@hadlich.at

Vivien Schönherr

Real Estate broker-trainee, secretary, 1. apprentice year

Responsible for: Telephone, mediating, accounting, receiving customers, all correspondence.

phone: +43 6542 55040 11
fax: +43 6542 55040 4
E-Mail: office@hadlich.at

This website uses cookies.
This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.